herdarlinsin
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
old-story
cybers1ut
breathe-salt
deepest-blue
fuckxthis
bluemeany
evababy777
sparkspark
bipolarchick
preshusthorn
fairybones
dragprincess
idontpretend
ceilings
kaybiff
quotebook
hissandtell
andwebreathe
lonelyhaven
sinus
glassboxgurl
floorplay
jiltedsoul
augustdreams
iwillsurvive
silentpoetry
idiot-milk
samgrey
smashley719
chickpea981
hate-me-
asrael
some-trouble
lilindamil
plopphizz
type-written

& Bound to you
2013-03-11, 8:22 a.m.

I was trying so hard to be good, and not send any overly sexual messages to you, and then you surprised me. I was like, �Wow!� I was both thrilled and surprised that I was able to do that for you, knowing how difficult it was for you in the past to be able have an orgasm. (You must think about me a lot). Anyway, I try to understand your matters of the heart, and while I do, I also don�t know what you�re going through. I can only imagine how hard this if for you. I�m not going to sit here and tell you that I�m glad things didn't work out for you; I wanted you to be happy. Yet, I�m happy to have you back in my life. I hope that doesn't make me sound selfish.

I think about the distance between us, and in some way, I think it�s working to our advantage. If I lived near you our pattern of taking things slow probably wouldn't work out - I�d most likely be stalking you. I mean, you are stalker material. Seriously, though, you�re a knock out; beautiful, strong, and smart. I love how sensitive you are yet at the same time tough on the outside. You�re a softie but with a wild side. I love that about you. I�m drawn to you like a moth to a flame. I just want to learn more and more about you, I just can�t get enough. You�re such a fascinating creature, and adventurous. You enjoy your time alone but also love to cuddle. I dig that.

I love how you can make every night a movie night and just chill with whatever. You�re so simple, yet, just as much fun in the dark. I bet you have a wild side that�s only seen in the bedroom. I have that, too, but I try to remain a little more simplistic. I don�t gloat about my skills, mainly because I�m never really sure how good I am. I may have been lied to, so I don�t let things go to my head. I will say, however, that I can lick pussy like anyone else, but I love to work hard at making the other person beg. I go and stop and go and stop, and just when that orgasm is about to climax, I stop completely. It�s my trademark, so-to-speak. I want to make your body ache with desire and watch you until you beg me to continue.

I honestly get more enjoyment out of foreplay, cuddles, and kisses because, combined, those can bring the most intense amount of desire that can be so unforgiving. When I think about you, I think about the smell of your body; the soft, silky, touch of your skin and how you just �fit� against me. I think about your soft, pouty lips and how much fun it would be to bite your bottom lip. I bet that you would moan. Just thinking about it is intense.

Kissing you that day, when I came back, was like falling into a waterfall of emotions. I had to break away or I was going to get aggressive, and I knew we couldn't go there. The softness of your tongue and the taste of your mouth were driving my senses on fire. I was so compelled to push you up against the wall, to kiss the side of your neck. I wanted to slide my hands under your shirt and grab you tightly, then slowly move my hands to your stomach, taking my time, tracing my fingertips up your torso to your breasts. I wanted to do so much, but I couldn't. I didn't think it was allowed. Even after I left the second time I didn't want to leave. I wanted to go right back inside your apartment and kiss you all over again.
I want to make your senses come alive, to make your body burn with so much desire than you feel like you�re going explode. I�d like to think I do that to you now, but one can never know too much.

You know what you do to me; I have no shame in telling you. You�re probably right; I would be like a kid in a candy store. I�d take in every inch of you and take my time learning every secret spot on your body and use it to my advantage. I�d tease you until the pit of your stomach ached to point that it would feel like it�s on fire. Knowing the only way to put it out is to touch me, kiss me, and hold me� anything. Your need to want me would drive you insane, all day. I want that for you, for me.
Oh, I like for my hair to be pulled, too. I forgot to tell you that and for my ass to be smacked. It�s a crazy turn on for me - In or out of the bedroom.

I know it�s going to take time and that we need to pace ourselves, but how well is that going to go upon my next visit? It�s fun to think about. Teasing my own senses with images of you... Even if I couldn't touch you, just to look at you would be a gift. I ache to hold you, and this distance is just as much fun as it is difficult. My senses are going to be on fire, all day. I love that you can do that to me. Love it

last - next

|