herdarlinsin
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
old-story
cybers1ut
breathe-salt
deepest-blue
fuckxthis
bluemeany
evababy777
sparkspark
bipolarchick
preshusthorn
fairybones
dragprincess
idontpretend
ceilings
kaybiff
quotebook
hissandtell
andwebreathe
lonelyhaven
sinus
glassboxgurl
floorplay
jiltedsoul
augustdreams
iwillsurvive
silentpoetry
idiot-milk
samgrey
smashley719
chickpea981
hate-me-
asrael
some-trouble
lilindamil
plopphizz
type-written

& Bring me some water
2013-03-13, 3:39 a.m.

This need, this heated desire, to just see you more time, to touch your skin, and taste your lips fills me with this increasing emotion that is just too hard to describe.
It always starts with my pulse increasing, moving toward the pit of my stomach, where this �burn� ignites like nothing I've ever experienced before. Then it isn't long before my clit begins to throb, slowly, then more frequent. The more frequent the more intense the burning in my stomach becomes. It gets so crazy sometimes, while I�m driving, that I literally have to pull over to recollect myself so I can drive. By the time I get home my pulse is racing and I can barely withstand any other twitch, pang, or throb. I've tried to take care of myself, but I just can�t. I tried so much that it just makes things twice as difficult, so I end up staying in my room until it subsides.
I think about what it would be like to feel your fingers on my skin, to move your fingertip lightly and slowly across my stomach, before you�d gradually kiss my body. I think of every fluid motion you would make, with intent and purpose, just to see how far you can push my senses. I can also see you getting me to the point of begging, and stopping. I can see you cleverly smiling down at me as you casually do to me everything you've been thinking about. Taking your time to soak up every inch of my body, stopping just long enough to feel the weakening of your resolve, with each insane, wild, and raging pulsating beat of your heart. From the first moment we touch, to the first sensation of your fingers touching my skin; feeling all of those old embers reawakening with unbridled sexual desire.
In my mind I can hear your breathe slowly, then faster � until your breath is ragged with the need to kiss me. You�d trace the tip of your tongue along my mouth until I, ever so slightly, opened my mouth to catch my breath. As soon as you see my lips part you slide your tongue into my mouth, taking your time to explore and tease, drinking in the taste of my mouth. You would feel the vibrations of my moaning on your tongue, and kiss me harder, more intently; deeply and aggressively.
At that point, because of my own unbridled emotions, I would slowly and purposely slide my fingers through your hair, grabbing just enough to arch your neck once more. Looking into your eyes, reading your senses through the way you see me, I�d hungrily reach for you and pull you closer to me, just to feel your warmth, to feel your heart beat against mine. I�d bite your bottom lip as I wrapped my arms around you, just a few minutes before nipping your ear lobe, and pulling your head back. Just enough to arch your neck, so I could see your pulse rise and fall; utilizing that pulsating as my starting point to place my first kiss along your neck. I�d then trace my fingertip down your neck, starting just beneath your chin, taking my time to trace every curve as I move my finger alongside your throat, stopping at the hollow point. This time though, instead of kissing your neck I would nip and tease, lightly scraping my teeth along the hollow of your neck.
I�d trace the tip of my warm tongue along the curve of your neck, making my way toward that hollow point, stopping there just long enough to hear you moan. I�d trace the tip of my tongue along that hollow point, feeling your pulse increase on my tongue until I can�t take it anymore. I�d gently push you up against the wall, raising your arms above your head, keeping them there. I�d then slowly strip off each piece of your clothing, kissing every inch of your body, reveling in the scent of your body. Once I got you where I want you, I�d turn you around, making sure your arms are still above your head. Then, starting at the nape of your neck, I�d nip your skin then trace my fingers over your shoulders, making way back of the center of your back, where I�d then gently run my fingers over the outline of your hips and back. Stopping just above that little point above your waistline, I�d blow on your skin until goose bumps formed. I�d then start all over again, beginning at your waist working my way back up your body, until I reached the back of your neck.
After all that, I�d turn you around and kiss you deeply, then just step back and wait. I�ll wait for you, Crystal. For as long as it takes.
I want you to touch me� to find all of those secret places and use them to push my senses over the edge. I�m fairly certain by body will ignite with more desire than I've ever experienced. Just this, talking to you like this and describing to you, these few little things is more than I have ever felt with anyone else. I�m burning with desire and only you can put it out.

It feel so uniquely different, yet, welcoming and exciting to miss someone - when I close my eyes, it feels like you're right beside me.

I miss you and imagine you're missing me, too.

last - next

|